Revealing Who You Are

7 Chapters of Complete Happiness

What if you already have an edge as a real estate entrepreneur, just because you're a woman?

This book, is a tool, contents 7 powerful chapters. That explore right to the anatomy core of life.

You will receive the material to unleash your hiding gems within you.  Revealing Who You Are give you the knowledge and techniques overcome fear, stuck, and regrets.  And no matter what you face in life this book will teach you how to handle life situation.  I also expose my readers the value their time, something we never get back is time.  You are greater then you know, and now is the time for it to be reveal who you are.  Showing your true potential is essence for you. Inside you, your body is a bigger person that waiting to come out.  Revealing Who You Are is waiting on you.

FREE Bonuses

Get bonus material directly from the author to help make this book even more effective in your life. Please submit the form below to gain access.

We value your privacy and would never spam you

About the Author

As a Life Coach and Author we all came into this world full of joy and happiness. But sometimes in life, uncertainty can get in the way, and rob you of your happiness. Experiences such as losing a job, living in fear and accepting life's rejections can cause you to lose your joy.

In Revealing Who You will learn how to nurture your happiness.  Kwesha Denice Neal will guide you to love yourself unconditionally and to give life's rejection a new meaning.  She will teach how to eliminate toxicity out of your life, and how to reinvent yourself each day.

"The book Revealing Who You Are is a candid reflections for peeling back the layers of feeling and emotions to get to the core of the truest self.  Ms. Neal teaches on what and where happiness actually resides, being fearless and how to grab hold of your vision.  The sage book of wisdom and experience has been true eye opening experience.

Revealing Who You Are

7 Chapters of Complete Happiness

  • It's All About You

    This chapter welcome you to universe it give you a clear understand of first journey in life.

  • Happiness Within You

    This chapter talks about the different type of happiness it brakes it mean of happiness and how to live and truly happy.

  • Fear Not

    This chapter let you know you can do anything fear no long matter.

  • Stand Up For Yourself

    This chapter embrace the word NO give it a new mean in life.

  • Grab Hold Of You Vision

    This chapter you learn that your vision is the key to making your dream come true.

  • Bring It On

    This chapter will inspire you move forward and no matter what people say about you.

  • Go For It

    This chapter you will put all the pieces of the puzzle in life and excel


Share this page with your friends...